free shipping Free Shipping
Black Friday & Cyber Week Sale EXTENDED | 25% Off

Customer Reviews

Click here to leave a review.

Here at OEM Car & Truck Seats we have been in business for over 15 years. We've received a lot of feedback, and we love hearing from our customers. Below you'll find our last 12 months in reviews.

Looking for photos? Click here for our customer photo gallery!

 

Great
Worked out great for my 1998 3.8 mustang. No problem easy install
Edward, Oceanside NY 12/13/2019
View Purchased Item
perfect conditon
very fast shipping!!
Gregory, Henderson, NV 12/10/2019
View Purchased Item
Thank you for the recommendation
My 3rd row seats got stolen out of my escalade. Upon the fitment phone call Jon suggested a 3rd row anti theft device and showed me where to get it
Bryce, Detroit MI 12/04/2019
View Purchased Item
love them
Michael P. Boulder, CO. 11/28/2019
View Purchased Item
Looks Great!
Can't wait to install them. Super Fast delivery !
Paul T. Denver, CO. 11/19/2019
View Purchased Item
mint
like new
Bryce E. Portland, OR. 11/18/2019
View Purchased Item
worked with me
Thanks for helping with the forwarder. they look great.
Henry, Edmonton Alberta, CA. 11/15/2019
View Purchased Item
A pleasure to do business with
Very helpful. Fast shipping. Thank you
Michael S. Dunmore, PA. 11/14/2019
View Purchased Item
real nice
seats were packed great. thanks
Alan R. Bowie, MD. 11/12/2019
View Purchased Item

Beautiful Seats
perfect conditon and very fast shipping!!
Pedro, Monrovia CA 11/8/2019
View Purchased Item
The BEST
Great communication,packaging SUPER,prompt delivery, Product better then expected
Melissa H. Jacksonville, FL 11/6/2019
View Purchased Item
Looks Great !
Can't wait to install them. Super Fast delivery !
Joseph B. Gallup, NM 11/2/2019
View Purchased Item
fast shippng
Good purchase overall. good communication and fast shipping.
Aaron V, Bowling Green KY 10/29/2019
View Purchased Item
GREAT TO DEAL WITH
FAST SHIPPING. FIRST CLASS OPERATION.
Simon M. Green River, UT 10/25/2019
View Purchased Item
Arrived 5 days early!
Look great! Problem with wires seller solved the problem
Michael S. Columbia, SC 10/21/2019
View Purchased Item
Great
As described great communication great packaging, arrived sooner than stated👍🏼
Jimmy, Buffalo NY 10/18/2019
View Purchased Item
Quick shipping
Got here before expected, thank you.
Jake, Miami FL 10/11/2019
View Purchased Item
Better than what I was sitting on.
Daniel, San Clemente CA 10/8/2019
View Purchased Item
Feels like new
I've owned this truck since it was new and these made it feel like day 1 all over.  Shipping took a while.
Brandon, Phoenix AZ 10/7/2019
View Purchased Item
What a difference!
The old drivers seat back frame was bent from an accident years ago, but I didn't know until I removed the seat that the seat frame was actually broken at the rear of the seat track. Thanks for making these adapter brackets available, and for such great service
Kerry, Fargo ND 10/03/2019
View Purchased Item
Easier Than i thought
Talked me through the install process, way easier than I thought. Dealer wanted hundreds of dollars for basically noting. Thanks
James, Milan TN 10/1/2019
View Purchased Item
exactly as described
best packaging ever seen-great quality
Rhonda, Jefferson, GA 9/30/2019
View Purchased Item
Great condition
They look just like the photos.
Charles, Wichita KS 9/30/2019
View Purchased Item
Perfect Match
Third row seat were stolen while we were at a hotel and these are a perfect match. Shipping dept sent them same day and they were here before our vacation ended.
David, Birmingham AL 9/28/2019
View Purchased Item
Bolted Right Up
Just as described. Great packaging and shipping. A+++
Jim M. Shreveport, LA 9/25/2019
View Purchased Item
extremely happy and thankful
I don’t know where to start other than I have been looking for a 3rd row for over 3 years now. The whole process was easy and I was more than pleased with the availability of the seat. As soon as I purchased the seat I received a phone call from OEM Car and Truck Seats very soon after! I was very surprised because it was on a weekend!! The gentleman made sure I had the right year, make and model so the seat would fit perfectly. On top of that, with Hurricane Dorian on the horizon I expected the seat to be delivered later than expected. But it was delivered ahead of schedule! The seat was in wonderful condition, just like the pictures showed. I truly appreciate the honesty!! I could go on and on but to make a long story short I am extremely happy and thankful for OEM Car and Truck Seats!
Jermaine, Greenville SC 9/20/2019
View Purchased Item
100% Satisfied
The pair of cloth bucket seats appeared to be very nice in the online pictures. So I called them and asked some questions and got quick and accurate answers, plus he went right to the seats and replies "he's looking at the seat now". Well they did NOT disappoint. These seats are like new. Even the foam in the drivers lower is in perfect shape. Packaging is very well done. 100% satisfied.
Larry, Thief River Falls MN 9/15/2019
View Purchased Item
The new seats fit great
Peter, Grand Junction CO 9/11/2019
View Purchased Item
5 stars
under budget and ahead of schedule
James, Miami FL 9/07/2019
View Purchased Item
Excellent
As described!! THANK YOU
Hector, Wichita KS 8/28/2019
View Purchased Item
Great deal
Douglas S, Cincinnati OH 8/21/2019
View Purchased Item
good
Arrived on time and is as described. Used but in great condition. Recommend!
Paul T. Idaho Falls, ID. 8/19/2019
View Purchased Item
Escalade Hybrid
Fit perfect...am very pleased this. Excellent customer service.
Rob, Richfield UT 8/14/2019
View Purchased Item
great
item was as described and arrived ahead of schedule.
Owen, Eau Claire WI 8/11/2019
View Purchased Item
Katzkin Seats
I've had my 7.3 Super Duty since 2000, the interior was just destroyed from all the years. Replaced the interior with the complete set of Katzkins refurbished by oem car and truck seats. Replaced the carpet too. My interior looks new again.
Raymond, Milwaukee WI 8/6/2019
View Purchased Item
very nice
Thank you Folks for the service and some very nice truck seats . Jim .
Jim, Appleton, WI 8/2/2019
View Purchased Item
Seats in great condiation.
Good communication. Would buy from again.
Casey C. Grand Island, NE 7/30/2019
View Purchased Item
Well packed
very reasonable shipping. Came feight in about 5 days
Walter O, Amarillo TX 7/26/2019
View Purchased Item

Power Seats
I wanted to add power seat adjusters to my F350, got the whole kit and help with the wiring.
Michael, Buffalo NY 7/23/2019
View Purchased Item
Great Company To Deal With
I want to thank keith for his help in selecting the right bucket seats and  the center console to replace old seats in my F-150 lighting they are a great company to deal with
Tim, San Antonio TX 7/18/2019
View Tim's F-150 Lightning Seat Swap
Thanks
Perfect, wife can finally see over the dash without sitting on a pillow. Thankss
Dave, Laredo TX 7/14/2019
View Purchased Item
Fast Shipping
Tim, Columbia SC 7/11/2019
View Purchased Item
Resolved the issue quickly
A few weeks after install one of the seat motors stopped working, called customer service and they resolved the issue quickly. Received a replacement seat motor with instructions within three days. Very happy with the purchase.
Steven C, Boca Raton FL 7/8/2019
View Purchased Item 
Thanks for locating the, they look great
Erik, Dallas TX 7/5/2019
View Purchased Item
Could Not Be Happier
I could not be happier! And that is really saying something coming from me, a prickly, demanding old man. Always skeptical of anything I buy sight-unseen, I was astounded when I got the seats by how great they looked. Seriously, they look brand spanking new. I feel great about the value I got. Seats were remarkably well packed in three large boxes. The seats were wrapped in heavy plastic and carefully padded on all sides with heavy foam. Heavy-walled, crush-resistant cardboard boxes were used. Every seam of the box was taped as a precaution to keep the seats clean and dry. Hardware was neatly arranged in separate plastic bags. They even modified one of the seats for me at my request before they shipped them. Total turnaround from order to delivery was a week. Service before and after the sale was remarkably helpful. It does not get better than this from a customer perspective. It is a rare business that delivers more than they promise.
Robert, Trenton NJ 6/28/2019
View Purchased Item
 
Thank you
Shipping company lost a box for a few days and I was kept in the loop the whole time by the sales rep while they were trying to figure it out. Everything is here and looks awesome
George, Farmington NM 6/24/2019 
View Purchased Item
Way Better Than Factory
These make it waaaaaaaayyyyyy more comfortable
Johnathan, Grand Junction CO 6/18/2019
View Purchased Item
3 days from order to delivery
The sales staff was helpful and got the order to leave the day i placed it
Morgan, Little Rock AR 6/11/2019
View Purchased Item
Console for my '32 Ford
Worked out great, the sales guy worked with me over the phone to find a console small enough to work. 
Gavin, Decatur GA 6/6/2019
View Purchased Item
Worth the wait
Took a long time to find the perfect saets but it was worth the wait.
John, Atlanta GA 6/2/2019
View Purchased item
Works Great
Took 5 mins to install and now I have a consol again.
Wade, Salt Lake City UT 5/28/2019
View Purchased Item
Thank you
Thanks for working with the insurance company
James, Columbia SC 5/24/2019
View Purchased Item
Brand new
Great refurb job
Jerry, Corpus Christi TX 5/20/2019
View Purchased Item
More seating
Looks like we are having twins! The rear captains chairs in my Suburban had to go and the 3 person second row really came in handy!
Mary, Gaithersburg MD 5/18/2019
View Purchased Item
Perfect Office Chair
I just bought an 2014 Genesis R-Spec, and fell in love with the seats. Found out that I could get the same seat as an office chair! My car and my desk chair match now.
Jake, Annapolis MD 5/17/2019
View Purchased Item
Saved over a thousand bucks
My wife spilled bleach in back seat of my leased 2016 Silverado. The dealer wanted over $2000 to replace everything. Thank you so much for finding the seats for me.
Darrel, Savannah GA 5/14/2019
View Purchased Item
Very Satisfied
Recently purchased Jeep Wrangler cloth seats, after submitting info to the "request list". By that point, had tried multiple other options for OEM seats, with no luck. Wasn't sure I would ever hear back. Happy to get an email from Keith with a great option and promptly purchased. Seats came quickly, well packaged and as described. Website pix very detailed and accurate, and Keith ensured I was aware of minor defects and specs. Seat re assembly is required, and some mechanical knowledge is helpful. Our customer service experience, both before and after purchase, was wonderful and made the whole process worthwhile. I wish I had that with other products I have purchased. The price was well worth it and I am very satisfied with the seats.
Katherine H, Lexington KY 5/10/2019
View Purchased Item
had an issue
was resolved with perfect cust service and professionalism..
Jeremy A. Rochester NY 5/6/2019
View Purchased Item

I had a jumpseat in my silverado, but I wanted more storage. I got the console and one of the service reps gave me info on how to install it. Thanks.
Eli, Detroit MI 5/2/2018
View Purchased Item
Plug and Play
My challengers seat track went bad and the leather wasn't looking so good. Thanks to Jon for the help finding a plug and play set. Helped me through the whole process and install.
Jack, Meridian MS 4/28/2018
View Purchased Item
 Excellent transaction.

Everything exceeded my expectations. Hope to buy more.
Jerry M, Dallas TX 4/25/2019
View Purchased Item

Fit perfect...

am very pleased this. Excellent customer service.
Roger M, Rochester NY 4/23/2019
View Purchased Item

Very well packaged
great looking seats!! Thanks
David V, Ft Myers FL 4/20/2019
View Purchased Item
thanks
Thank you very much, fast shipping, item as described!!!
James F, Columbus OH 4/10/2019
View Purchased Item
looks good
Seats look brand new
Claire, Savannah GA 4/6/2019
View Purchased Item
amazing
The seats were in amazing condition, shipping and communication was excellent!
Cheyenne, Tulsa OK 3/29/2019
View Purchased Item

Fast shipping, God Bless
Armand, San Angelo TX 3/24/2019
View Purchased Item

awesome
These look like my seats did ten years ago
Laura, Amarillo TX 3/22/2019
View Purchased Item
Lost package
As described nice piece Lost by UPS replaced by seller.
Adam, Columbia MO 2/23/2019
View Purchased Item
Ford Console
fast service....5 star all the way... thanks.
Jeff S, Rapid City SD 2/19/2019
View Purchased Item
Awesome
As described great communication great packaging, arrived sooner than stated👍🏼.
Frank C, Jacksonville FL 2/13/2019
View Purchased Item
Charger PPV
No longer feels stripped down.
Alex, Jacksonville FL 2/7/2019
View Purchased Item
Console for the police tahoe
I bought a Tahoe Police vehicle and needed a center console. The dealershp couldn't even look up the right one, I found the blog on the website and it really made my install easy
Michelle, Gallup NM 1/24/2019
View Purchased Item
F250 Center Seat
I needed to fit an extra worker in my 04 F250. Thanks for the help, the jumpseat worked out perfectly.
Jose, Amarillo TX 1/13/2019
View Purchased Item
Long time to find but good product
Fred, Nipple UT 1/02/2019
View Purchased Item
Made it before christmas as expected
Was sitting on metal, much beter now. thanks.
Carl, Little Rock AR 12/23/2018
View Purchased Item