Featured Facebook Reviews

Google Reviews

Recent Reviews with Photos

Before & After Ford bench seats to bucket seats

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thanks guys, I can fit in the truck while my wife is driving now. Thank god for bucket seats

Project: 2002 Ford Super Duty Seat Swap, 2016 Super Duty Seats

2-Tone red & black 06 Mustang Seats

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The old seats went out and new seats went in in less than 30 minutes we just needed to add power! Very happy with our purchase!! Jon gave absolutely wonderful customer service, kept us updated every step of the way. You will not be sorry if you buy from this company!

Project: Custom Two-Tone 2006 Ford Mustang Heated & Cooled Seat Retrofit

Ram Seat Swap

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Best investment I've made since buying the truck. I love my truck but after 250k miles the factory black cloth seats were as comfortable as a milk crate. The new seats went in with pretty minor wiring mods, I was driving the truck the same day they got delivered.

Project: Ram SLT To Laramie Seat Swap

Chevy Silverado Seat Swap

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Price was great and the wiring guide made the project go smooth as butter. Vinyl floor and leather seats is the way to go.

Project: Silverado Work Truck to LT Seat Upgrade

More Reviews

FLO Grown

Awesome set of seats, cost an extra $30 to get delivered to my house but overall very happy with them
Brandon U, Jacksonville FL 6/14/2024

Worth the wait
Took a long time to find the perfect saets but it was worth the wait.
John, Atlanta GA 6/1/24
Works Great
Took 5 mins to install and now I have a consol again.
Wade, Salt Lake City UT 5/21/2024
exactly what i wanted

plugged in and just worked. couldn't ask for more.
Jonathan H, Dallas TX 4/10/24

k5 seats

jon helped me pick out a set of seats for my k5 out of a newer vehicle and set me up with the company that does brackets. super happy with the finished build. well, "finished"
Joe R, Savannah GA 3/29/2024

as expected

took eight days to get here but overall im satisfied
Ron J, Oakdale CA 3/17/2024

Absolutely Satisfied!

The replacement seats for my Wrangler exceeded my expectations. Quality is top-notch, and installation was straightforward. Customer service was friendly and helpful throughout the purchase process. Highly recommended!
Mike T, Phoenix AZ 3/5/2024

Great Value

Received the package on time and the installation for my F150 was a breeze. Seats are comfortable and durable. Great value for the money!
Laura C, Orlando FL 3/1/2024

Perfect Fit!

The seats fit perfectly into my Mustang. The color match is spot on and the quality is better than expected. Quick shipping and great communication.
Brittany R, Seattle WA 2/29/2024

Almost Perfect

The seats are almost perfect except for a minor scratch on the side which was in the photos. Paid $40 for trim at the dealer and it's basically a brand new seat. Way cheaper than what Ford was asking!
Oliver H, Boston MA 2/25/2024

Outstanding Quality

Ordered some brand new seats for my Challenger. The craftsmanship of these seats is outstanding. They've completely transformed the interior of my vehicle.
Aaron B, Denver CO 2/19/2024

Good, But...

The seats are good but took longer to arrive than expected. Packaging was secure, no damage upon arrival.
Daniel K, San Francisco CA 2/15/2024


Top Quality

As expected. Shipping took a bit but the seats went from FL to MI so thats expected
Zach A, Grand Rapids MI 2/12/2024


My tahoe interior looks new again. Fast shipping OEM Car and Truck Seats
David F, Henderson NV 2/11/2024

5stars

My tahoe interior looks new again. Fast shipping OEM Car and Truck Seats
Sean S, Edinboro PA 2/10/2024

5-star ratingStunning upgrade, my back is happy!
The air-conditioned Mustang seats for my S550 coupe are nothing short of spectacular. The black and red Katzkin leather is not only visually striking but also incredibly comfortable. These seats have transformed the driving experience, especially in hot weather. I love my stang but the original manual seats were killin gmy back, and I really regretted not getting the premium interior off the bat, but the car was sentimental so tradeing in wasn't on the table. Absolutely thrilled with this purchase!
Alex R. Miami, FL 2/5/2024
5-star ratingExceptional Comfort!
I recently purchased some replacement bucket seats for my F350 and it's been an absolute game-changer in terms of comfort and style. For ten year old leather it feels brand new. The quality exceeded my expectations, and the installation was straightforward. Highly satisfied with my purchase!
Jordan P. Chicago, IL 12/26/2023
5-star ratingOutstanding Service!
The attention to detail was impressive, and the delivery was faster than anticipated. Couldn't be happier!
Alex R. San Jose, CA 1/18/2024
5-star ratingExceptional Quality!
Seats exceeded my expectations and the customer service was top-notch. Highly recommend!
Jordan K. New York, NY 12/18/23
4-star ratingLook great
Two months later they look as good as they day we installed them, minus a trim piece I cracked during installation (oops!). Customer service just got my free replacement in, it took some time but I can't thank you enough for the favor.
Casey L. Austin, TX 11/26/23
4-star ratingSaved me a costly mistake
Customer support was incredibly helpful. Turns out I bought the wrong seat. The tech, Zach, helped me find the right one and it actually ended up being cheaper!
Taylor M. San Francisco, CA 11/11/23
5-star ratingFlawless Condition!
The seat I received was in pristine condition exactly as pictured and fit perfectly. All I needed was another 12v power source and I knew that ahead of time thanks to the call! I had the new wires installed before the seats arrived so install was a breeze! The shipping was quick for freight, and customer support was incredibly helpful throughout.
Samuel D. Fort Worth, TX 10/31/23
The BEST
Great communication,packaging SUPER,prompt delivery, Product better then expected
Melissa H. Jacksonville, FL 10/21/2023
big thanks
perfect cust service and professionalism..
Jeremy A. Rochester NY 10/16/2023
love them
Michael P. Boulder, CO. 09/28/2023
More seating
Looks like we are having twins! The rear captains chairs in my Suburban had to go and the 3 person second row really came in handy!
Mary, Gaithersburg MD 09/20/2023
Thanks Guys
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. The seat arrived quickly and was easy to install in my 2011 Silverado.
John, Sour Lake TX 09/14/2023
Lost package
As described nice piece Lost by UPS replaced by seller.
Adam, Columbia MO 09/08/2023
Good product, Shipping issues
the shipping company lost the package for four days, Jon stayed on top of it and kept me updated throughout. The seats arrived late but as described.
Alan A, Akron OH 08/02/2023
got here early
i ordered the seats here and some carpet cleaner on amazon prime on the same day... they both arrived two days later. 
Adam, Ocala FL 07/24/2023
Ford Console
fast service....5 star all the way... thanks.
Jeff S, Rapid City SD 07/11/2023
Great deal
Got all 3 boxes today and seats are in excellent shape!! Only disappointment was the Corona box used as packing was empty, LOL
Douglas S, Cincinnati OH 07/05/2023
good
Arrived on time and is as described. Used but in great condition. Recommend!
Paul T. Idaho Falls, ID. 06/30/2023
easy retrofit
worked in my 07 2500 color is close
Albert, Portland ME 06/26/2023
Well packed
I was nervous buying a full interior and having it shipped but everything showed up perfect, well packed and protected. Sales staff knew their stuff.
Daniel, Del Rio TX 06/13/2023
'15 Chevy work truck
Leather is great big upgrade from the old grey fake leather seats that came in it. Did the carpet at the same time and you cant even tell from the inside that it used to be a basic model.
Alex, Idaho Falls ID 05/22/2023
Charger PPV
No longer feels stripped down.
Alex, Jacksonville FL 05/16/2023
Console for the police tahoe
I bought a Tahoe Police vehicle and needed a center console. The dealershp couldn't even look up the right one, I found the blog on the website and it really made my install easy
Michelle, Gallup NM 05/13/2023
F250 Center Seat
I needed to fit an extra worker in my 04 F250. Thanks for the help, the jumpseat worked out perfectly.
Jose, Amarillo TX 04/28/2023
Fit perfect...

am very pleased this. Excellent customer service.
Roger M, Rochester NY 04/22/2023

very nice
Thank you Folks for the service and some very nice truck seats . Jim .
Jim, Appleton, WI 04/16/2023
Awesome
As described great communication great packaging, arrived sooner than stated👍🏼.
Frank C, Jacksonville FL 04/13/2023
Made it before christmas as expected
Was sitting on metal, much beter now. thanks.
Carl, Little Rock AR 04/08/2023
Great
Worked out great for my 1998 3.8 mustang. No problem easy install
Edward, Oceanside NY 04/07/2023
perfect conditon
very fast shipping!!
Gregory, Henderson, NV 04/01/2023
Thank you for the recommendation
My 3rd row seats got stolen out of my escalade. Upon the fitment phone call Jon suggested a 3rd row anti theft device and showed me where to get it
Bryce, Detroit MI 03/31/2023
Looks Great!
Can't wait to install them. Super Fast delivery !
Paul T. Denver, CO. 03/30/2023
mint
like new
Bryce E. Portland, OR. 03/29/2023
worked with me
Thanks for helping with the forwarder. they look great.
Henry, Edmonton Alberta, CA. 03/28/2023
A pleasure to do business with
Very helpful. Fast shipping. Thank you
Michael S. Dunmore, PA. 03/26/2023
real nice
seats were packed great. thanks
Alan R. Bowie, MD. 03/26/2023
Beautiful Seats
perfect conditon and very fast shipping!!
Pedro, Monrovia CA 03/24/2023
AAA+++

Nice seats, fast delivery, honest people to work with. Thanks
Michael C, Dallas TX 3/9/23

5 star service

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. The seat arrived quickly and was easy to install in my 2011 Silverado.
Greg E, Sterrettania PA 03/20/2023

Long time to find but good product
Fred, Salt Lake City UT 03/20/2023
fast shippng
Good purchase overall. good communication and fast shipping.
Aaron V, Bowling Green KY 03/16/2023
Excellent customer service and quality seats

Probably the best buying experience I’ve had off amazon. Center console came in and it was cracked. It happened in shipping. They even had it packed very well, not their fault. I reached out the day it came in and sent replacement parts out same day! Awesome customer service. Recommend them 100%.
Anthony E, Mooresville NC 03/08/2023

GREAT TO DEAL WITH
After purchase I had a question and Chuck was quick to provide an additional picture of the item purchased within less than 24 hrs. The item arrived just as mentioned in the description unlike others I have dealt with. I will definitely by again from OEMSEATS. Great service all the way around!!!!!
James L. Richmond, VA 03/05/2023
GREAT TO DEAL WITH
FAST SHIPPING. FIRST CLASS OPERATION.
Simon M. Green River, UT 02/25/2023
Excellent customer service and quality seats

really impressed with the prompt shipping and easy installation process
Jennifer S, Portland Or 02/15/2023

Right on👌
JJ, Birmingham AL 02/02/2023
Great
As described great communication great packaging, arrived sooner than stated👍🏼
Jimmy, Buffalo NY 02/07/2023
Perfect 10
Don't make the same mistake I did! I went with someone else first and received a seat that didn't match and didn't have the functions my original seat had. Expensive mistake! This company called, texted, and verified that I was getting the right seats before shipping, and this transaction was PERFECT!! The seats--from a 2013 Cadillac--look brand new! I couldn't be happier!! This is the company you want to go through!! 5 stars, but a perfect 10!!!
Joe G, Austin Tx 1/10/23
a long time coming
This is the second set of seats I bought for my truck. I have a 2014 Silverado 2500 HD and the seats I initially bought from another company wouldn't bolt in. Apparently a HD and a regular truck are different for that year. After losing about 300 bucks and two weeks of my time on that deal I got i found this page. I called and it was picked up by a person! There was no transferring around, I was just on the phone with someone who knew my trucks seats better than I did! As soon as I mentioned that I have a 2500 HD they immediately knew it was the other style of seat that I needed. They happened to have it in stock and I got $100 off as well.
I ordered the seats Friday, got them wednesday, and installed thursday! Less than 7 days total for the whole process. Most importantly, they bolted right up and plugged right in. I would have saved a lot of time and money if I called here first. Thank you. 
JJ, Birmingham AL 12/29/2022
Great
As described great communication great packaging, arrived sooner than stated👍🏼
Jimmy, Buffalo NY 12/11/2022
Quick shipping
Got here before expected, thank you.
Jake, Miami FL 12/03/2022
Better than what I was sitting on.
Daniel, San Clemente CA 11/09/2022
Feels like new
I've owned this truck since it was new and these made it feel like day 1 all over. Shipping took a while.
Brandon, Phoenix AZ 10/26/2022
What a difference!
The old drivers seat back frame was bent from an accident years ago, but I didn't know until I removed the seat that the seat frame was actually broken at the rear of the seat track. Thanks for making these adapter brackets available, and for such great service
Kerry, Fargo ND 10/09/2022
Easier Than i thought
Talked me through the install process, way easier than I thought. Dealer wanted hundreds of dollars for basically noting. Thanks
James, Milan TN 10/02/2022
exactly as described
best packaging ever seen-great quality
Rhonda, Jefferson, GA 09/26/2022
Great condition
They look just like the photos.
Charles, Wichita KS 09/11/2022
Lost Package
USPS said my package was delivered but it wasn't in the mail. I called and Jon assured me that I was covered. We waited two days and it didn't show, another was sent out shortly after. Quick and professional.
Jack, Harrisburg PA 08/26/2022
Perfect Match
Third row seat were stolen while we were at a hotel and these are a perfect match. Shipping dept sent them same day and they were here before our vacation ended.
David, Birmingham AL 08/15/2022
Bolted Right Up
Just as described. Great packaging and shipping. A+++
Jim M. Shreveport, LA 08/08/2022
extremely happy and thankful
I don’t know where to start other than I have been looking for a 3rd row for over 3 years now. The whole process was easy and I was more than pleased with the availability of the seat. As soon as I purchased the seat I received a phone call from OEM Car and Truck Seats very soon after! I was very surprised because it was on a weekend!! The gentleman made sure I had the right year, make and model so the seat would fit perfectly. On top of that, with Hurricane Dorian on the horizon I expected the seat to be delivered later than expected. But it was delivered ahead of schedule! The seat was in wonderful condition, just like the pictures showed. I truly appreciate the honesty!! I could go on and on but to make a long story short I am extremely happy and thankful for OEM Car and Truck Seats!
Jermaine, Greenville SC 07/29/2022
100% Satisfied
The pair of cloth bucket seats appeared to be very nice in the online pictures. So I called them and asked some questions and got quick and accurate answers, plus he went right to the seats and replies "he's looking at the seat now". Well they did NOT disappoint. These seats are like new. Even the foam in the drivers lower is in perfect shape. Packaging is very well done. 100% satisfied.
Larry, Thief River Falls MN 07/20/2022
The new seats fit great
Peter, Grand Junction CO 07/13/2022
Good packing

confirmation phone call with in 24hrs and was delivered 7days early.fair price. packed up like a professional
Noah B, Aurora Mo 06/29/2022

5 stars
under budget and ahead of schedule
James, Miami FL 06/23/2022
Excellent
As described!! THANK YOU
Hector, Wichita KS  06/19/2022
Escalade Hybrid
Fit perfect...am very pleased this. Excellent customer service.
Rob, Richfield UT 06/13/2022
great
item was as described and arrived ahead of schedule.
Owen, Eau Claire WI 06/06/2022
Katzkin Seats
I've had my 7.3 Super Duty since 2000, the interior was just destroyed from all the years. Replaced the interior with the complete set of Katzkins refurbished by oem car and truck seats. Replaced the carpet too. My interior looks new again.
Raymond, Milwaukee WI 05/27/2022
A+

Good product shipped quickly,packaged well, nice,A+
Aaron R, Salisbury MD 05/18/2022

Seats in great condiation.
Good communication. Would buy from again.
Casey C. Grand Island, NE 05/09/2022
Well packed
very reasonable shipping. Came in about 5 days
Walter O, Amarillo TX 05/02/2022

Power Seats
I wanted to add power seat adjusters to my F350, got the whole kit and help with the wiring.
Michael, Buffalo NY 04/28/2022
Fast Shipping
Tim, Columbia SC 04/25/2022
Like new

When I called I was skeptical about the quality/condition, he assured me that they were almost like new, I was not disappointed, they look awesome, almost like they just came from the fatory
Aaron R, San Bernadino CA 04/18/2022

:)

Great service and product. Easy transaction. Would buy from again.
Greg D, Anahiem CA 04/13/2022

Good product

Good product shipped quickly,packaged well, nice,A+
Lincoln H, McKean PA 04/05/2022

Excellent

went above and beyond in packaging and attention to detail in parts accessories to help with install. would do business again. communication the best I've had. very quick replies and in my case quick shipping
Charles L, Mobile AL 04/01/2022

Excellent

Excellent packaging and speedy shipping! Exactly as described and great people to work with! AAA+
Larry T, Charlotte NC 03/24/2022

Thanks for locating them, they look great
Erik, Dallas TX 03/17/2022
Great

Exactly what they said it would be. Very happy with purchase. Would buy again tomorrow. These guys do it right! Called to verify my order, and get verbal confirmation before shipment. Discussed condition and expectations before it left too.
Chris E, Jacksonville FL 03/11/2022

Thank you

Just like new!!! The pics didn’t do them justice! Thank you so much!
Hank A, Cocoa FL 03/07/2022

Great

Exactly what they said it would be. Very happy with purchase. Would buy again tomorrow. These guys do it right! Called to verify my order, and get verbal confirmation before shipment. Discussed condition and expectations before it left too.
Al C, Detroit Mi 03/01/2022

Great

went above and beyond in packaging and attention to detail in parts accessories to help with install. would do business again. communication the best I've had. very quick replies and in my case quick shipping
Charles M, Mobile AL 02/23/2022

Resolved the issue quickly
A few weeks after install one of the seat motors stopped working, called customer service and they resolved the issue quickly. Received a replacement seat motor with instructions within three days. Very happy with the purchase.
Steven C, Boca Raton FL 02/14/2022
Thank you
Shipping company lost a box for a few days and I was kept in the loop the whole time by the sales rep while they were trying to figure it out. Everything is here and looks awesome
George, Farmington NM 01/30/2021
Better Than The Original
These make it waaaaaaaayyyyyy more comfortable
Johnathan, Grand Junction CO 01/23/2021
3 days from order to installation
The sales staff was helpful and got the order to leave the day i placed it, two days later the delivery company called to schedule delivery, and on day 3 I had the seats and completed installation.
Morgan, Little Rock AR 01/09/2022
Console for my '32 Ford
Worked out great, the sales guy worked with me over the phone to find a console small enough to work. Turns out most new truck consoles are too  wide to go into old trucks, but Jon took the time to find the perfect one.
Gavin, Decatur GA 12/27/2021
Whoops

Had a little accident in the back seat and John was able to help me get the right replacement seat and refer me to some other products for the cleanup of the carpet
Dennis R, San Diego CA 12/16/2021

Raptor Seats

I was pretty nervous to spend this much online on something I couldn't look at in person. That being said everything arrived with good protection.
Jimmy H, Los Angeles CA 12/05/2021

I Couldn't Be Happier

I couldn't be happier with the seats and the staff at OEM. It turned our that the first set of seats I selected had been altered by the previous owner and wouldn't fit my vehicle. The staff at OEM had my VIN and identified the problem before the seats were shipped. Keith advised me he had two more sets coming in the next week that would fit my vehicle. He held both sets for me to have first choice. The seats I selected turned out to be a better look and a better price than the first set. Shipping was included, they arrived on time and my mechanic installed them in a few hours. No problems. I highly recommend OEM. They are honest and live up to their promise of a guaranteed fit.
David S, Los Angeles CA 12/01/2021

Thank you
Thanks for working with the insurance company
James, Columbia SC 10/23/2021Brand new
Great refurb job
Jerry, Corpus Christi TX 10/12/2021
Perfect Office Chair
I just bought an 2014 Genesis R-Spec, and fell in love with the seats. Found out that I could get the same seat as an office chair! My car and my desk chair match now.
Jake, Annapolis MD 10/01/2021
Very Satisfied
Recently purchased Jeep Wrangler cloth seats, after submitting info to the "request list". By that point, had tried multiple other options for OEM seats, with no luck. Wasn't sure I would ever hear back. Happy to get an email from Keith with a great option and promptly purchased. Seats came quickly, well packaged and as described. Website pix very detailed and accurate, and Keith ensured I was aware of minor defects and specs. Seat re assembly is required, and some mechanical knowledge is helpful. Our customer service experience, both before and after purchase, was wonderful and made the whole process worthwhile. I wish I had that with other products I have purchased. The price was well worth it and I am very satisfied with the seats.
Katherine H, Lexington KY 08/24/2021
Plug and Play
My challengers seat track went bad and the leather wasn't looking so good. Thanks to Jon for the help finding a plug and play set. Helped me through the whole process and install.
Jack, Meridian MS 09/11/2021
Bleach spill

My better half went shopping put the grocery bags on the rear seat, the bleach was leaking and destroyed the rear seat. Thank u for the fast shipping.
Marcus V, Bowie Maryland 08/24/2021

Custom air conditioned seats

The only company on the internet that sells AC/Heated 03-07 Super Duty Seats. Thanks for the great customer service!
Rico W, NYC New York 08/08/2021

Now I can fit 3 people in the front seat

great product and fast shipping
FREDRICK L, RENO NEVADA 07/14/2021

04 Mustang Seats

perrrfect fit My interior is 100% now...thanks to the OEM Team
Phil K, Meadville PA 06/25/2021

Great seats and customer service

my silverado looks great inside, shipping a bit slow
Bryan P, LA CA 06/16/2021

My old F-150 looks new again

Great customer servis, and I'm not sitting on metal anymore
Tommy K, Tulsa OK 05/16/2021

Great Seats

New seats for my F-150. Thank you for all the help
Corry B, Jackson MS 02/27/2021

Now I fit 3 in my Tahoe 2nd row

Thankyou Jon for the help
Thomas T, Worcester MA 01/27/2021

Great seats for my hotrod

thank you for all the help
Jim V, Austin TX 01/12/2021

Thank God for a fitment call

I ordered the wrong seats, but since oemseats does a fitmentcall the mistake was caught and Jon set me up with the correct seats
Lisa W, Little Rock AR 12/25/2020

thank you

Great customer service
Braddly M, Austin Tx 12/15/2020

Finally Leather seats in my Jeep

This company does a fitment call, before shipping to make sure the seats will work for you, and supply you with advice THANKS
Lon P, Las Vegas NV 12/01/2020

Damn Bleach

bleach bottle opened unto my back seat, now I'm back to normal
Ricky V, Boston MA 11/24/2020

Thank you

Great seats, but your freight company was a bit slow
Terri M, Odessa Tx 10/26/2020

Fast shipping Great seats

no more sitting on metal. My work truck is comfortable again
Mike K, Augusta GA 10/25/2020

Building a 66 Impalla

These guys know their stuff. They walked me through getting the right seats for my Hotrod
Peter l, Atlanta GA 09/27/2020

New Wrangler, no rear seat

Just bot a new Wrangler without the rear seat now its complete, thank you guys
tammy H, Meadville PA 09/19/2020

My dog ate my front seats

OEM Seats had just what I needed...My SUV is back to normal....fast shipping
Ted V, Buffalo NY 09/10/2020

Jon was great to work with

My F-150 interior is perfect again
Mike A, little rock AR 09/04/2020

Fast shipping and well packaged

Seats loook AWESOME
Terry M, RENO NV 08/28/2020

Great Company to work with

Needed seats for a project hotrod, I gave them my measurement that I had to work with and they gave me suggestions live via Facebook video messanger...Awesome
Brett G, Topika KS 08/19/2020

great deal on my truck

Bought a Silverado, CHEAP with cloth, now it looks 100% better with leather TY Jon, great customer service
Jim S, Raleigh Nc 08/13/2020

my rear seat was stolen again

fast shipping great product
sammual g, Toledo OH 07/31/2020

Wifey spilled bleach on the rear seat

This purchace was a perfect match, great customer service, Thank you OEMSEATS
Mathew B, Denver CO 07/27/2020

just what I needed

With the jump seat I have room for 3 up front in my Silverado
Tristan O, tampa FL 07/23/2020

Great seats

easy install, shipping a bit slow
Mark P, Buffalo NY 07/22/2020

popped right in

bought a tahoe with no third row seats....got a great deal here
Tommy G, Dallas TX 07/08/2020

Super Seats

great deel,fast shipping
Paul M, cleveland Oh 07/06/2020

Customer Service is AAA++++

After my foam broke down , I was basicly sitting on metal for the last 8 months. My seat are comfortable again
James V, Tampa Fl 06/29/2020

Great seats....TY

I love my truck again...thank you guys
Cornelious A, Hill Side NJ 06/8/202

Small shipping issue

I had an issue with shipping but Jon in customer service got it handled
Brian R, Pittsburgh PA 06/19/2020

Unbeiveabel, fast shipping

I wish I upload pictures of my 1999 f150 it looks soooo good now
Pietro C, Atlantic City nj 06/12/2020

Perfect Fit

After installing the seats my 02 Silverado looks looks new again
Mark O, St Louis mo 06/06/2020

Happy wife, Great life

Now all the childrens will fit
Malcolm D, Austin TX 05/26/2020

seats look great

finally got the cigarett e smell out of my car. did carpet at the same time its like new now.
timothy c, canton oh 05/22/2020

worked perfect

shipping was faster than exected product was good too
chuck d, boise ID 05/19/2020

great stuff

everything worked good just one box got damaged in shipping got sent a new part fit good thanks
Tommy B, Amarillo TX 05/11/2020

Excellent transaction.

Everything exceeded my expectations. Hope to buy more.
Jerry M, Dallas TX 05/11/2020

Very well packaged
great looking seats!! Thanks
David V, Ft Myers FL 05/04/2020
thanks
Thank you very much, fast shipping, item as described!!!
James F, Columbus OH 04/24/2020
looks good
Seats look brand new
Claire, Savannah GA 04/20/2020
Looks Great !
Can't wait to install them. Super Fast delivery !
Joseph B. Gallup, NM 04/20/2020
Saved over a thousand bucks
My wife spilled bleach in back seat of my leased Silverado. The dealer wanted over $2000 to replace everything. Thank you so much for finding the seats for me.
Darrel, Savannah GA 04/17/2020
Thanks
Perfect, wife can finally see over the dash without sitting on a pillow. Thankss
Dave, Laredo TX 04/13/2020

I had a jumpseat in my silverado, but I wanted more storage. I got the console and one of the service reps gave me info on how to install it. Thanks.
Eli, Detroit MI 04/07/2020
amazing
The seats were in amazing condition, shipping and communication was excellent!
Cheyenne, Tulsa OK 04/03/2020

Fast shipping, God Bless
Armand, San Angelo TX 04/01/2020

awesome
These look like my seats did ten years ago
Laura, Amarillo TX 03/28/2020
Arrived 5 days early!
Look great! Problem with wiring but it was solved in one call
Michael S. Columbia, SC 03/23/2020